Calendar

School Calendar for 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term

School Opens – Monday, 3rd September

Midterm Break – Friday, 26th October

Back to School – Monday, 5th November

Christmas Holidays – Friday, 21st December

Spring Term

Back to School – Monday, 7th January, 2018

Midterm Break – Wednesday, 20th February

Back to School – Monday, 25th February

St. Patrick’s Day – Monday, 18th March & Tuesday 19th March

Easter Holidays – Friday, 12th April

Summer Term

Back to School – Monday, 29th April

May Bank Holiday – Monday, 6th May

June Bank Holiday – Monday, 3rd June

Summer Holidays – Thursday, 27th June