Calendar

School Calendar for 2019 – 2020

C:\Users\Mary\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\Temporary Internet Files\Content.IE5\91WLGC1Y\MC900239415[1].wmf

Autumn Term

School Opens: Thursday, 29th August 

Midterm Break: Monday, 28th October – Friday, 1st November 

Christmas Holidays: Friday, 20th December (half day)

C:\Users\Mary\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\Temporary Internet Files\Content.IE5\E6AOXNOP\MC900413516[1].wmf

Spring Term

Back to School: Monday, 6th January, 2020

Midterm Break: Wednesday, 19th February – Friday, 21st February 

St. Patrick’s Day: Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th March  

Easter Holidays: Monday, 6th – Friday, 17th April (half day on Friday, 3rd April)

C:\Users\Mary\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\Temporary Internet Files\Content.IE5\E6AOXNOP\MC900412464[1].wmf

Summer Term

May Bank Holiday – Monday, 4th May 

June Bank Holiday – Monday, 1st June & Tuesday, 2nd June  

Summer Holidays – Thursday, 25th June (half day)